Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Belinda Lennox

Head of Department

Lucy Abel

Health Economist, DPhil student

Helen Ashdown

NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer in Primary Care

Rob Bale

Consultant Psychiatrist, Oxford City Adult Mental Health Team

Jordan Bowen

Geratology Consultant, Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Joe Butler

Derrick Crook

Professor of Microbiology

Shahd Daher

Health Economist

George Edwards

Research Assistant

Thomas Fanshawe

Senior Medical Statistician

Margaret Głogowska

Senior Researcher

Clare Goyder

Wellcome Trust Doctoral Research Fellow

Oliver Van Hecke

Senior Clinical Research Fellow

Helen Hunt

Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust

Matthew Inada-Kim

Consultant in Acute and General Medicine

Timothy James

Laboratory Manager, Clinical Biochemistry, Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust

David McCartney

Director of Graduate Entry Medicine

Craig McDonald

Consultant Paediatrician, Buckinghamshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

Brian D Nicholson

Associate Professor

Alex Novak

GP and Emergency Department Speciality Doctor

José M. Ordóñez-Mena

Senior Medical Statistician

Rafael Perera

Director Medical Statistics and Director of Graduate Studies

Joanne Philpot

Consultant Paediatrician, Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trust

John Powell

Professor of Digital Health

Anna Schuh

Director, Oxford Molecular Diagnostics Centre, University of Oxford

Shelley Segal

Consultant in Paediatrics and Paediatric Infectious Disease, Oxford University ...

Ian Smith

Section Manager - Screening Laboratory, Clinical Biochemistry, Oxford ...

Clare Taylor

Academic General Practitioner

Philip Turner

Manager and Researcher, NIHR Community Healthcare MIC

Jan Verbakel

Honorary Clinical Researcher

Sarah Walker

Professor of Medical Statistics and Epidemiology

Jane Wolstenholme

Senior Health Economist, HERC

Yaling Yang

Senior Researcher in Health Economics